Photos of Azure Vol. 1

Polar AvatorI’m so excited! This is my first story in print and I can’t seem to get enough of it. I kept flipping the pages and scrutinizing the story. Should I use a different font? Should I make the font smaller? Can this be improved? Can I draw this in a different way? Part of the fun was also reading the rest of Sora’s stories. I only briefly glanced through the book when Rizou showed me the test copy from the printers. The stories and artwork were really good and I’m quite impressed.

At last count, we sold 11 books CosFest V. Not bad at all. Thanks to all who dropped by Sora’s booth and bought Azure! Your encouragements are what kept us drawing.

Because I’m quite free today. I took a few photos of Azure.

Front Cover Back Cover

Size Comparison

